Билеты Festival Atlas Weekend 2021

Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG

07 july 14:00 - 11 july 23:59
Kyiv · VDNG
600 - 7650 uah

Event Brief
Since 2015, every summer there is a week that breaks into our lives with a stream of incredible emotions of joy, delight and happiness. This is a real endorphin explosion, which charges us with positive for the next year and we look forward to the next event. And it's called the Atlas Weekend Festival.
Atlas Weekend is considered the largest and largest festival in Ukraine. From the very beginning, he tirelessly gained momentum both in popularity, the number of visitors, the magnitude of the fame of the artists, and in the quality of the event itself.
The first Atlas Weekend took place at an open-air venue called Platform Art Factory, which is located near the Lesnaya metro station. Then there were only two scenes. And the festival lasted only one weekend. Of the artists were mainly of Ukrainian origin: Boombox, Jamala, Fringe, Carriages, Onuka, The Hardkiss and others. Then about three dozen stars appeared on the stage of the Atlas Weekend, and attendance was limited to twenty thousand people.
The next Atlas Weekend will move to VDNH. This venue will become a traditional and permanent venue for the festival. In 2016, performing artists replenished to 150, among which were: Apocalyptica, GusGus, Time Machine, Spleen, Kwabs. The number of people who want to have fun, compared with the debut year, has increased seven times. Starting in 2017, tickets for Atlas Weekend begin to be sold in Early bird format.
The third Atlas Weekend has already acquired a weekly scale and began to break records in the number of visitors to VDNH. And there were more than 300 thousand of them. That is how many Ukrainians came to enjoy the performances of two hundred artists.
In 2018, having earned the credibility of a top event, Atlas Weekend took over half a million people in his six days. Then the performances of Oleg Vinnik, LP and The Chemical Brothers made an absolute splash.
Last year's Atlas Weekend turned out to be such a popular event that it even received from critics the title of the best festival in Eastern Europe. Hundreds of thousands of people lined up in front of the entrance, wanting to get to the performance of their favourite artists of the world scale: The Chainsmokers, Liam Gallagher, Black Eyed Peas and others.

What awaits us at Atlas Weekend 2021?
We can only guess about this for now, but we are completely sure that this event will not yield to previous festivals in anything. Because every year the organizers do not rush to take profits first, but draw conclusions and make decisions on how to do everything better, scaled, more comfortable, more enchanting the next time.

Date and time
The Sixth Atlas Weekend will be held in the summer on the territory of Kyiv VDNH from July 6 to 11, 2021. Traditionally, the first day of the festival will be sponsored by the Kyiv City Council. Therefore, July 6 will be free for everyone to attend the event.
For everyone who wants to visit the festival on other days, there are one-day, nightly, three-day, and all-day subscriptions for regular categories and regular subscriptions. We recommend buying tickets for Atlas Weekend 2021 in advance because, after the announcement of the headliners, the price of all categories of tickets rises. And in order not to stand in line at the box office, you can buy tickets online.

About Headliners / Artists
The first headliner of the upcoming event was the scandalous rapper, Asap Rocky. The artist was supposed to come to the festival in 2019. Then the news of his performance in Ukraine caused a real sensation. But because of the arrest the day before, he could not do this. Instead, Asap Ferg performed.
Next, the British announced Twenty One Pilots. At the end of 2018, they came to Kyiv with a concert. There were a lot of people wishing to attend this event. Then the entire Palace of Sports almost burst at the seams from the number of fans of this group. And the concert itself received a good rating from visitors and from critics.
The organizers of Atlas Weekend every year try to invite musicians of different genres and directions to cover as much as possible musical preferences of Ukrainians. Therefore, the next top participant of the festival was announced a world-famous rock band Placebo.
The next duo will not go unnoticed by EDM lovers. After all, this is number one in the top 100 DJs according to DJ Magazine - Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike. Two handsome brothers will not let you fall asleep tonight. We assure you that a decent queue of fans will be lined up for these artists.
This does not stop the list of stars of world show business. Atlas Weekend 2021 participants will also become SayMyName, Tom Walker, Guano Apes, Alice Merton, Drezden, Pendulum Dj set, Skynd and many others.

Location
Atlas Weekend traditionally takes place in the summer at one of the largest open-air venues in Kyiv - the National Expocenter of Ukraine, better known as VDNH. On its hectares, several autonomous scenes, the largest area of ​​street food with tasty drinks, various photo zones and camping, are perfectly located within the festival.

The entrance to the Exhibition of Economic Achievements is located at 1. Glushkova Avenue, 1. It can easily be reached from the Vystavochny Tsentr metro station, which located on the “blue” metro line.

Photo/Video

Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span> Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG</span>
Festival Atlas Weekend 2021 from 07.07.2021 to 11.07.2021. VDNG
07 july 14:00 - 11 july 23:59
600 - 7650 uah

Similar events

Билеты Placebo
7 july 14:00
Placebo
Билеты Twenty One Pilots
7 july 14:00
Twenty One Pilots
Билеты Alt-J
7 july 14:00
Alt-J
Билеты Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike
7 july 14:00
Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike
Билеты Tom Grennan
7 july 14:00
Tom Grennan
Билеты Metronomy
7 july 14:00
Metronomy

Билеты Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021

Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ

07 июля 14:00 - 11 июля 23:59
Киев · ВДНГ
600 - 7650 грн.

Коротко о событии
Начиная с 2015 года в каждом  лете есть неделя, которая врывается в нашу жизнь потоком невероятных эмоций радости, восторга и счастья. Это настоящий эндорфинный взрыв, который заряжает нас позитивом на следующий год и мы с нетерпением ждем следующего события. И называется он фестиваль Atlas Weekend.
Атлас Уикенд считается самым крупным и масштабным фестивалем Украины. С самого начала он неустанно набирал обороты как по популярности, количеству посетителей, величины известности артистов, так и по качеству самого мероприятия в целом. 

Первый Atlas Weekend проходил на open-air площадке под названием Арт-завод Платформа, который находится недалеко от станции метро Лесная. Тогда сцен было всего две. Да и длился фестиваль всего одни выходные. Из артистов были в основном украинского происхождения: Бумбокс, Джамала, Бахрома, Вагоновожатые, Onuka, The Hardkiss и другие. Тогда на сцене “Атласских выходных” выступило около трех десятков звезд, а посещаемость ограничилась двадцатью тысячами людей.
Следующий Атлас Викенд переместится на ВДНХ. Именно эта площадка и станет традиционным и постоянным местом для фестиваля. В 2016 году выступающих артистов пополнилось до 150, среди которых были: Apocalyptica, GusGus, Машина Времени, Сплин, Kwabs. Число желающих повеселиться, по сравнению с дебютным годом, возросло в семь раз. С 2017 года начинают продаваться на Атлас Викенд билеты в формате Early bird.
Третий Атлас Викенд уже приобрел недельный масштаб и начал бить рекорды по количеству посетителей ВДНХ. А их оказалось более 300 тысяч. Именно столько украинцев пришли насладиться выступлениями двух сотен артистов.
В 2018 году, заработав авторитет топового события, Атлас Викенд принял за свои шесть дней более полумиллиона людей. Тогда абсолютный фурор произвели выступления Олега Винника, LP и The Chemical Brothers.
Прошлогодний Atlas Weekend оказался настолько популярным событием, что даже получил от критиков звание самого лучшего фестиваля Восточной Европы. Сотни тысяч людей выстраивались в очереди перед входом, желая попасть на выступление любимых артистов мирового масштаба: The Chainsmokers, Liam Gallagher, Black Eyed Peas и др.

Что же нас ждет на Atlas Weekend 2021? 

Об этом мы можем пока что только догадываться, но полностью уверены,что это событие не уступит предыдущим фестивалям ни в чем. Потому что с каждым годом организаторы не кидаются первым делом считать прибыль, а делают выводы и принимают решения, как все сделать лучше, масштабней, комфортней, фееричней на следующий раз.

Дата и время
Шестой Атлас Викенд пройдет летом на территории Киевского ВДНХ с 6 по 11 июля 2021 года. Традиционно, первый день фестиваля будет спонсирован Киевским городским советом. Поэтому 6 июля для всех желающих побывать на мероприятии окажется бесплатным.
Для всех, кто захочет посетить фестиваль в остальные дни, в продаже имеются абонементы на один день, ночные, на три дня и на все дни разных категорий - обычные и VIP. Рекомендуем на Атлас Викенд 2021 билеты покупать заранее, так как после оглашения хедлайнеров цена на все категории билетов поднимается. Да и чтоб не стоять в очереди в кассах, можете приобрести билеты онлайн.

О хэдлайнерах/ артистах
Первым объявленным хедлайнером предстоящего события стал скандальный рэпер Asap Rocky. Артист должен был приехать на фестиваль в 2019 году. Тогда новость о его выступлении в Украине вызвала настоящий фурор. Но из-за ареста накануне он не смог этого сделать. Вместо него выступил Asap Ferg.
Далее были объявлены британцы Twenty One Pilots. В конце 2018 года они приезжали с концертом в Киев. Желающих попасть на это мероприятие было очень много. Тогда весь Дворец Спорта чуть ли не трещал по швам от количества фанатов этой группы. А сам  концерт получил хорошую оценку от посетителей и от критиков.
Организаторы Atlas Weekend каждый год стараются пригласить музыкантов разных жанров и направленностей, чтоб охватить как можно больше музыкальных предпочтений украинцев. Поэтому следующим топ-участником фестиваля был оглашен рок-коллектив с мировым именем Placebo.
Следующий дуэт не останется без внимания любителей EDM. Ведь это номер один в топ 100 диджеев по версии DJ Magazine - Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike. Два брата-красавца не дадут уснуть этой ночью. Уверяем, что к этим артистам выстроится приличная очередь фанатов.
На этом не останавливается список звезд мирового шоу-бизнеса. Atlas Weekend 2021 участники станут также: SayMyName, Tom Walker, Guano Apes, Alice Merton, Drezden, Pendulum Dj set, Skynd и многие другие.

Место проведения
Атлас Викенд традиционно проходит летом на одной из самых больших open-air площадок Киева - Национальный Экспоцентр Украины, более известный как ВДНХ. На его гектарах отлично располагаются в рамках фестиваля несколько автономных сцен, самая большая площадь уличной еды с вкусными напитками, разнообразные фотозоны и кемпинг.

Вход на ВДНХ расположен по адресу проспект Глушкова, 1. Сюда легко можно добраться от станции метро Выставочный центр, которая находится на “синей” ветке метро.

Фото/Видео

Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span> Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 <span> с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ</span>
Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021 с 07.07.2021 по 11.07.2021. ВДНГ
07 июля 14:00 - 11 июля 23:59
600 - 7650 грн.

Похожие мероприятия

Билеты Бумбокс
5 марта 20:00
Бумбокс
Билеты Бумбокс
6 марта 20:00
Бумбокс
Билеты Placebo
7 июля 14:00
Placebo
Билеты Twenty One Pilots
7 июля 14:00
Twenty One Pilots
Билеты Alt-J
7 июля 14:00
Alt-J
Билеты Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike
7 июля 14:00
Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike
Билеты Tom Grennan
7 июля 14:00
Tom Grennan
Билеты Metronomy
7 июля 14:00
Metronomy