Poster IL DIVO in Kyiv

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Top events in Kyiv

Билеты Miniland
29 may 15:00
Miniland
Билеты ZOO
27 may 12:00
ZOO
Билеты Kids Fest
1 june 11:00
Kids Fest
Билеты DAKHABRAKHA on V’YAVA
2 june 17:00
DAKHABRAKHA on V’YAVA
Билеты Casting Direction 1.0
18 may 12:00
Casting Direction 1.0
Билеты IF
27 may 11:00
IF
Билеты Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga
27 may 11:00
Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga
Билеты The Garfield Movie
27 may 11:10
The Garfield Movie
Билеты Challengers
27 may 11:20
Challengers
Билеты 10 Lives
27 may 11:10
10 Lives
Билеты Boy Kills World
27 may 14:15
Boy Kills World

IL DIVO

Genre
Pop, Opera

Concert of the "IL DIVO" quartet from Great Britain in Kiev

On November 8, in one of the best concert halls in Kiev - the Ukraine Palace, the only performance in Ukraine of the international classical crossover vocal group IL DIVO, which has won worldwide fame, will take place. It was created in England in 2003, combining Carlos Marina (Spain) - the owner of a beautiful baritone, with tenors David Miller (USA) and Urs Buhler (Switzerland), as well as pop vocalist Sebastian Isambard (France).

The name of the group on whose account:

  • 8 full-length studio albums, which have sold over 30 million copies, and many compilations of songs recorded at concerts;
  • 160 platinum and gold hits certified in 35 countries;
  • a huge number of positions # 1 in the world charts;
  • 4 world tours, passed with a dizzying success, translated from Italian as "divine performer".

The use of the singular in the name is not accidental. After all, when four beautiful singing voices become one, merging with each other, the music turns into something truly magical. The musical style of the group is a mixture and fusion of operatic art with genres such as Latin, sacred and pop music, bolero, ballads, tangos, folk songs, as well as versions of popular song compositions specially rewritten for IL DIVO.

In 2006, the IL DIVO group was registered in the Guinness Book of Records as the most successful commercial pop project in the history of world music. Millions of copies of their albums and compilations are sold worldwide every year. On stage, the singers also achieved great success. For example, during their first world tour, covering 18 countries, more than 2 million tickets were sold in 69 cities where concerts were held. On 11 May 2011, the singers were invited to the Royal Albert Hall in London for the Classic Brit Awards to be presented with the Artist of the Decade award. It was awarded in recognition of the tremendous influence the quartet has had on classical singing genres.

The creative activity of the IL DIVO quartet today

To celebrate its 15th anniversary, the band released their 8th studio album, Timeless, in 2018, and are currently on a world tour in support of it. The new album contains versions of legendary love songs dating from the 30s of the last century, and from the cult films of the present. In the responses of grateful listeners and spectators of the IL DIVO concerts, there are the following lines:

  • “There is no other band or singers in the world like you. Urs, Sebastian, Carlos and David, your music and your voices only express love. The most powerful feeling in the world that you generously share with us. Thank you so much for that! "
  • “It's amazing how long IL DIVO has been around. I really love their music, I wish them a happy 15th birthday and many, many more years. I highly recommend this band to everyone who is a fan of classical music. "
  • "Bravo! All my big family and all my friends from Bulgaria, Greece, Turkey, Serbia love you endlessly! Every day your charming voices sound in my house. God bless their fantastic talents! "
  • "Thank you for being. Just delight! ".

Buy tickets for the concert of the quartet "IL DIVO" in Kiev

Using the unique service on the website of the ticket operator TicketsBox, without leaving your home or office, you can buy online e-tickets for the only IL DIVO concert, which will take place in Kiev on November 8. On the TicketsBox website you can also choose, book and buy electronic tickets for other cultural and entertainment events in Kiev and other cities of Ukraine. Information about upcoming cultural events in the country is constantly updated. Find out about them in advance by subscribing to the TicketsBox poster.

билет на %s

IL DIVO - Афиша в Киеве

08 ноября 2020 19:00 воскресенье
1999 - 6999 грн.
Билеты IL DIVO
Жанр
Поп Опера

Концерт квартета «IL DIVO» из Великобритании в Киеве

8 ноября в одном из лучших концертных залов Киева — дворце «Украина», состоится единственное в Украине выступление интернациональной классической кроссоверной вокальной группы «IL DIVO», снискавшей всемирную известность. Она была создана в Англии в 2003 г., объединив Карлоса Марина (Испания) — обладателя красивейшего баритона, с тенорами Дэвидом Миллером (США) и Урсом Бюлером (Швейцария), а также поп-вокалистом Себастьяном Изамбаром (Франция).

Название группы, на счету которой:

  • 8 полноформатных студийных альбомов, разошедшихся тиражом свыше 30-ти миллионов экземпляров, и множество сборников песен, записанных на концертах;
  • 160 сертифицированных в 35-ти странах платиновых и золотых хитов;
  • огромное количество позиций No1 в мировых чартах;
  • 4 мировых турне, прошедших с головокружительным успехом, переводится с итальянского, как «божественный исполнитель».

Употребление единственного числа в названии не случайное. Ведь когда четыре прекрасных певческих голоса становятся одним, сливаясь друг с другом, происходит превращение музыки во что-то поистине волшебное. Музыкальный стиль группы — смешение и слияние оперного искусства с такими жанрами, как латинская, духовная и поп-музыка, болеро, баллады, танго, фольклорные песни, а также версии популярных песенных композиций, специально переписанных для «IL DIVO».

В 2006 г. группа «IL DIVO» была зарегистрирована в Книге рекордов Гиннесса, как самый успешный коммерческий поп-проект в истории мировой музыки. Ежегодно в мире продаются миллионы копий их альбомов и сборников. На сцене певцы также добились большого успеха. Например, во время их первого мирового турне, охватившего 18 стран, в 69 городах, где проводились концерты, было распродано больше 2 миллионов билетов. 11 мая 2011 года певцов пригласили в Королевский Альберт-Холл в Лондоне на Classic Brit Awards, чтобы вручить награду — «Артист десятилетия». Она была присуждена в знак признания огромного влияния, которое квартет оказал на классические певческие жанры.

Творческая деятельность квартета «IL DIVO» сегодня

К своему 15-летию группа выпустила в 2018 г. свой 8-й студийный альбом под названием «Timeless» (что в переводе означает «вечный, вневременный»), и сейчас совершает мировой тур в его поддержку. В новом альбоме звучат версии легендарных песен о любви, начиная с 30-х годов прошлого века, и из культовых кинофильмов нынешнего. В отзывах благодарных слушателей и зрителей концертов «IL DIVO» есть такие строки:

  • «В мире нет ни одной другой группы или певцов, подобных вам. Урс, Себастьян, Карлос и Дэвид, ваша музыка и ваши голоса выражают только любовь. Самое сильное чувство в мире, которым вы с нами щедро делитесь. Большое вам спасибо за это!».
  • «Удивительно, как долго ««IL DIVO» существует. Я очень люблю их музыку, желаю им счастливого 15-летия и еще много-много лет. Настоятельно рекомендую эту группу всем, кто является поклонником классической музыки».
  • «Браво! Вся моя большая семья и все мои друзья из Болгарии, Греции, Турции, Сербии любят вас бесконечно! Каждый день в моем доме звучат ваши чарующие голоса. Боже, благослови их фантастические таланты!».
  • «Спасибо, что вы есть. Просто восторг!».

Купить билеты на концерт квартета «IL DIVO» в Киеве

Воспользовавшись уникальным сервисом на сайте билетного оператора TicketsBox, не выходя из дома или офиса, вы сможете купить онлайн электронные билеты на единственный концерт «IL DIVO», который состоится в Киеве 8 ноября. На сайте TicketsBox вы также можете выбрать, забронировать и купить электронные билеты на другие культурно-развлекательные мероприятия в Киеве и других городах Украины. Информация о грядущих культурных событиях в стране постоянно обновляется. Узнавайте о них заблаговременно, подписавшись на афишу TicketsBox.

Социальная активность