Poster Poshlaya Molly in Kyiv

 
Билеты Atlas Weekend Friends Edition
05 july 14:00 monday
Atlas Weekend Friends Edition
Event ended
Filter

Top events in Kyiv

Билеты Kureni Багряні
30 september 17:00
Kureni Багряні
Билеты Kureni Багряні
1 october 14:00
Kureni Багряні
Билеты MONOCONDA Live
1 october 18:00
MONOCONDA Live
Билеты Kureni Багряні
2 october 14:00
Kureni Багряні
Билеты KADNAY  Live
2 october 18:00
KADNAY Live
Билеты DRUHA RIKA. A charity concert
8 october 18:00
DRUHA RIKA. A charity concert
Билеты Лист незнайомки
8 october 18:00
Лист незнайомки
Билеты Okean Elzy
24 june 20:00
Okean Elzy
Билеты Mashyna Vremeny
11 november 19:30
Mashyna Vremeny

Photo/Video

Poshlaya Molly
Poshlaya Molly
Poshlaya Molly
Poshlaya Molly

Poshlaya Molly

The Poshlaya Molly concert in Kiev: how will everything be?

I want to try everything forbidden, especially in the teenage period, when hormones boil inside you. Especially when there are so many “impossible” around that you want to break.

Modern society requires contemporary artists who are becoming popular not performing in apartments and small restaurants but collecting views and likes on the open spaces of social networks.

Once upon a time in the “eighties”, people dragged themselves away from the obstinate “Eighth-grader” Tsoi. And now she was replaced by The Poshlaya Molly. And not just a song, but a whole collective.

The collective image of the songs of the band Posh  is the very teenage girl who is confident in her attractiveness, capable of crazy things and does a lot of eccentric stupidities.

Cyril Bledny and his team have become popular and successfully tour without investing a penny in their promotion. Their entire audience is exclusively those people who love the work of the group. And there are quite a few of them. Therefore, there is a likelihood that The Poshlaya Molly concert in Kyiv will go out with a soldier.

In his songs, Cyril Tymoshenko, nicknamed Bledny, sings about drugs, alcohol, early sexual relations and other “forbidden” things. Sings, but in no case does not promote, and even vice versa. I just chose such a stage image for myself and goes with it through life. Because it attracts attention, catches and makes you pay attention.

It’s impossible to be neutral with the work of The Poshlaya Molly. He is either adored or condemned. And this means that the performer hits the target. Many concerts in the vast Russian Federation were even accompanied by increased interest from the FSB. But despite this, the popularity of The Poshlaya Molly is only gaining momentum. Therefore, make sure in advance that you have tickets for The Poshlaya Molly in Kyiv so that you do not have to look for them from unofficial sources.

The The Poshlaya Molly Albums

As the leader of the group Cyril Bledny said that he is a man of inspiration and will release songs to the masses only when he is satisfied with them from and to.

Therefore, there aren’t so many albums with The Poshlaya Molly. The first release was released in 2017 and had a rather defiant title: “Eight Ways to Stop Wanking” with the same number of tracks. But, as Cyril Bledny himself has already managed to make sure, everything that is impudent, forbidden and immoral attracts. Therefore, the album was not deprived of attention and enjoyed success among the target audience.

Cyril Bledny hates the cover of the first album and considers it tasteless. But the poster The Poshlaya Molly Kyiv came out very even nothing.

A year later, The Poshlaya Molly album “Grustnaya devochka s glazami kak y sobaki” was released, which included six new tracks. But this collection was already more mature and differed in quality from the first both in the recording of songs and in the lyrics.

In the same year, The Poshlaya Molly released another EP, “Ochen strashnaya Molly 3”.

The year 2020 was marked by another mini-album called “Paycheck”.

It is worth noting that the performer Cyril Bledny began his career as a 19-year-old boy. Along with his growing up, the music grows and develops.

The Poshlaya Molly: Popular Hits

The stylistic tendency of The Poshlaya Molly is synth-punk. But Cyril Bledny there perfectly adds pop, electronic music, rock and rap - just everything that the performer was interested in his childhood. In many interviews, the guy says that in his teens he was a fan of Eminem, Nirvana, Bring Me To Horizon, and of course Mindless Self Indulgence. The creativity of these artists and formed the beginnings of the musical style of The Poshlaya Molly.

The most striking and famous song in the group is the song “Lubimaya pesnya tvoei sestri”. For a long time, the clip-on her was the only video work. The rest of the songs were distributed as recordings from concerts.

A remix of the Reflex song “Non-Stop” is considered to be interesting and popular from the band’s first album. This fact was unexpected since Cyril Bledny took such a step only because initially the group had quite a few of its songs and for their concerts to be complete, they had to redo and re-sing several compositions. Among such compositions were “Maloletniye shalavi” by Aleksin and “Mi Ranetki” of the Ranetki group.

The Poshlaya Molly: why go to a concert in Kyiv?

Creativity The Poshlaya Molly perfectly combines all the components of an unforgettable drive and vivid emotions: sex, drugs, and rock and roll.

Just think that a guy from a small town in the Kharkiv region will be able to achieve such success without investing a dime in his promotion, without participating in many shows and without any connections that would help break into the big stage. This is a real phenomenon.

Cyril Bledny and his team can incredibly light their audience and quietly for all participants in the concert turn it into an unstoppable disco. This is also the promise of the concert The Poshlaya Molly Kyiv: a real non-stop of emotions, impressions and positive.

Билеты на Пошлая Молли - Афиша концертов в Киеве

 
Билеты Atlas Weekend Friends Edition
05 июля 14:00 понедельник
Atlas Weekend Friends Edition
Событие закончилось
Фильтр

Топ события в Киеве

Билеты Курган & Agregat
3 декабря 20:00
Курган & Agregat
Билеты LP. HEART TO MOUTH TOUR
1 февраля 19:00
LP. HEART TO MOUTH TOUR
Билеты M1 Music Awards
28 апреля 18:00
M1 Music Awards
Билеты Галерея стальных фигур
10 сентября 10:00
Галерея стальных фигур
Билеты Один дома
27 ноября 15:00
Один дома
Билеты Маруся Чурай
27 ноября 19:00
Маруся Чурай
Билеты VIOLONCELLO SHOW SPACE
27 ноября 19:30
VIOLONCELLO SHOW SPACE
Билеты Всегда говори «ДА»
27 ноября 20:30
Всегда говори «ДА»

Фото/Видео

Пошлая Молли
Пошлая Молли
Пошлая Молли
Пошлая Молли

Пошлая Молли

Концерт Пошлая Молли в Киеве: как все будет?

Все запретное очень хочется попробовать, особенно в подростковый период, когда гормоны бурлят внутри тебя. Особенно, когда вокруг столько много “нельзя”, которые хочется нарушить. 

Современное общество требует современных артистов, которые становятся популярными не выступая на квартирниках и в маленьких ресторанах, а собирая просмотры и лайки на просторах соцсетей.

Когда-то в “восьмидесятых” люди тащились от строптивой “Восьмиклассницы” Цоя. А теперь на смену ей пришла Пошлая Молли. И не просто песня, а целый коллектив.

Собирательный образ песен группы Пошлая Молли - как раз та самая оторва-подросток, которая уверена в своей привлекательности, способна на сумасшедшие поступки и делает множество эксцентричных глупостей. 

Кирилл Бледный и его команда стали популярными и успешно гастролируют не вложив в свою раскрутку ни копейки. Вся их публика - это исключительно те люди, которые любят творчество группы. А их достаточно немало. Поэтому есть вероятность того, что концерт Пошлая Молли в Киеве пойдет с солд аутом.

В своих песнях Кирилл Тимошенко по прозвищу Бледный поет о наркотиках, алкоголе, ранних сексуальных отношениях и других “запрещенных” вещах. Поет, но ни в коем случае не пропагандирует а даже наоборот. Просто выбрал себе такой сценический образ и идет с ним по жизни. Потому что это привлекает внимание, цепляет и заставляет обратить внимание.

К творчеству Пошлой Молли невозможно относиться нейтрально. Его либо обожают, либо осуждают. А это значит, что исполнитель попадает в цель. Многие концерты на просторах Российской Федерации даже сопровождались повышенным интересом со стороны ФСБ. Но не смотря на это, популярность Пошлой Молли только набирает оборотов. Поэтому позаботьтесь заранее о том, чтоб у вас были билеты Пошлая Молли в Киеве, чтоб не пришлось их искать у неофициальных источников.

Пошлая Молли: альбомы

Как говорил сам лидер группы Кирилл Бледный, что он человек вдохновения и будет выпускать в массы песни только тогда, когда будет доволен ими от и до.

Поэтому альбомов у Пошлой Молли не так уж и много. Первый релиз вышел в 2017 году и имел достаточно вызывающее название: “Восемь способов как бросить дрочить” с таким же количеством треков. Но, как уже успел убедиться и сам Кирилл, все дерзкое, запретное и аморальное привлекает. Поэтому альбом не был лишен внимания и пользовался успехом среди целевой аудитории.

Кирилл Бледный ненавидит обложку первого альбома и считает ее безвкусной. А вот афиша Пошлая Молли Киев вышла очень даже ничего.

Через год выходит мини-альбом Пошлой Молли “Грустная девочка с глазами как у собаки”, куда вошли шесть новых треков. Но этот сборник был уже более зрелым и отличался качеством от первого как в записи песен, так и в текстах.

В этом же году Пошлая Молли выпускает еще один EP “Очень страшная Молли 3”.

2020 год ознаменовался еще одним мини-альбомом под названием “Paycheck”.

Стоит отметить, что исполнитель Кирилл Бледный начал карьеру, будучи 19-летним мальчишкой. Вместе с его взрослением растет и развивается музыка.

Пошлая Молли: популярные хиты

Стилистическая направленность Пошлой Молли - синти-панк. Но Кирилл Бледный туда отлично добавляет поп, электронную музыку, рок и рэп - как раз все то, чем в детстве интересовался сам исполнитель. Во многих интервью парень говорит, что в подростковом возрасте фанател от Eminem, Nirvana, Bring Me To Horizon и конечно же Mindless Self Indulgence. Творчество этих артистов и сформировало зачатки музыкальной стилистики Пошлой Молли.

Наиболее ярким и известнейшей песней группы является композиция “Любимая песня твоей сестры”. Довольно долго клип на нее был единственной видео работой. Остальные песни распространялись в виде записей с концертов.

Интересным и популярным из первого альбома группы считается ремикс на песню Reflex “Нон-стоп”. Этот факт стал неожиданным, так как Кирилл Бледный пошел на такой шаг только потому что изначально у группы было довольно мало собственных песен и чтоб их концерты были полноценными, пришлось переделать и перепеть несколько композиций. Среди таких композиций оказались “Малолетние шалавы” Алексина и “Мы - Ранетки” группы Ранетки.

Пошлая Молли: почему стоит пойти на концерт в Киеве?

Творчество Пошлой Молли отлично сочетает все составляющие незабываемого драйва и ярких эмоций: и секс, и наркотики, и рок-н-ролл.

Подумать только, что парень из небольшого городка Харьковской области сможет добиться такого успеха не вложив в свое продвижение ни копейки, не участвуя в каких-либо шоу и не имея никаких связей, которые бы помогли вклиниться на большую сцену. Это настоящий феномен.

Кирилл Бледный и его команда невероятным образом могут зажечь свою публику и незаметно для всех участников концерта превратить его в неудержимую дискотеку. Таким обещает быть и концерт Пошлой Молли Киев: настоящий нон-стоп эмоций, впечатлений и позитива.