UPARK 2019. Day 1

%s tickets
id#16273

Concert  Festivals  Show 

UPARK 2019. Day 1
Tickets sold

Ticket sales online is closed!

Learn about price drops

UPARK 2019. Day 1
Country
Ukraine

About the event

UPark Festival - a musical event that will be held in Kiev for the third time!

Annually on the festival posters - the loudest names of the world music industry. On the stage of UPark Festival were some of the most famous artists of our time. Among them: Red Hot Chili Peppers, MUSE, Gorillaz, Massive Attack, Hurts, Bonobo, Kaleo, Young Fathers, Tove Lo, The Kills, Poets of the Fall, The Hardkiss, ONUKA and others.

In 2019, the UPark Festival goes from the stadium format and becomes even closer to the famous European festivals. This summer UPark is already much more than just a musical event. For three days - on July 16, 17 and 18, we will turn 7 hectares of Kyiv's Sky Family Park into an ideal island of music and active entertainment just in the middle of a big city.

Our goal is to make the three days of the UPark Festival the brightest days of your summer 2019.

On the first day of UPark Festival 2019, July 16, get ready to take a break from the brilliant British metalworkers Bring Me the Horizon, the favorites of the Ukrainian public - the indie rockers Nothing But Thieves, as well as the dark horses of the festival - loud SWMRS.

On July 17, the UPark Festival will launch the star thriller Thirty Seconds to Mars. In addition to them, you will be impressed by the best young Brit Awards artist - Rag'n'Bone Man, as well as one more musical discovery - Pale Waves.

The Incredible The Prodigy will close the festival on July 18 with its crazy performance, which will be followed by a long-awaited guest from Denmark, MØ.

BRING ME THE HORIZON (16/07)

Those who once brought the Coldplay table just in the middle of the NME Awards, and also made a lot of other buzz for 14 years in music. Their albums are thrown so that from year to year they receive nominations for all possible musical awards. The newest of them will be presented on the stage UPark Festival!

NOTHING BUT THANKS (16/07)

It is the British rock band that has already managed to catch up to the Ukrainian public and even remove two videos in Kiev. In recent years, guys drove away tours with Arcade Fire, Awolnation, and Muse. Tickets for their concerts today are flying in a few days, and rumors of a new release only warm interest in the future of live. Nothing But Thieves this summer at UPark Festival!

SWMRS (16/07)

For the first time about these guys were talking in Auckland (California) in the mid-2000s. Then they called themselves "Emily's Army" and even managed to release under this title several studio albums and EP. Soon, the band was renamed into a more sonorous SWMRS, and first fell into a punk rock with a bunch of unprocessed sounds of the Green Day, and afterwards - and more in the surf-punk sound. But even despite their Punk creed, the SWMRS are well-kept in pop culture. And their love for the Disney and Miley Cyrus studios is embodied in regular hooligan videos and hits.

UPARK 2019. Day 1

билет на %s
id#16273

Концерты  Фестиваль  Шоу 

UPARK 2019. Day 1
Место

Sky Family Park

Билеты проданы

Продажа билетов онлайн закрыта!

Узнайте о снижении цены

UPARK 2019. Day 1
Страна
Украина

UPark Festival - музыкальное событие, которое состоится в Киеве уже в третий раз!
Ежегодно на афише фестиваля - самые громкие имена мировой музыкальной индустрии. На сцене UPark Festival выступали одни из самых известных артистов современности. Среди них: Red Hot Chili Peppers, MUSE, Gorillaz, Massive Attack, Hurts, Bonobo, Kaleo, Young Fathers, Tove Lo, The Kills, Poets of the Fall, The Hardkiss, ONUKA и другие.
В 2019 году UPark Festival идет от стадионного формата и становится еще ближе к знаменитым европейских фестивалей. Этим летом UPark - уже гораздо больше, чем просто музыкальное событие. На три дня - 16, 17 и 18 июля - мы превратим 7 гектаров киевского Sky Family Park на идеальный остров музыки и активных развлечений просто среди большого города.
Наша цель: сделать три дня UPark Festival яркими днями вашего лета 2019.
В первый день UPark Festival 2019, 16 июля, готовьтесь отрываться под крутых британских металкорникив Bring Me the Horizon, любимцев украинской публики - инди-рокеров Nothing But Thieves, а также темных лошадок фестиваля - гласных SWMRS.
17 июля на UPark Festival осуществит высадку звездный десант Thirty Seconds to Mars. Кроме них, вас поражать лучший молодой артист по версии Brit Awards - Rag'n'Bone Man, а также еще один музыкальное открытие - Pale Waves.
Вместо невероятных The Prodigy, которые должны были закроть фестиваль 18 июля своим сумасшедшим выступлением, выступят DIE ANTWOORD.
BRING ME THE HORIZON (16/07)
Именно те, что когда-то разнесли стол Coldplay прямо посреди NME Awards, а также наделали многое другое шума 14 лет в музыке. Их альбомы гремят так, что из года в год получают номинации на все возможные музыкальные премии. Самые крутые из них будут представлены на сцене UPark Festival!
NOTHING BUT THIEVES (16/07)
Именно тот британская рок-группа, что успел уже прийтись по душе украинской публике и даже снять два видео в Киеве. За последние годы ребята откатали туры вместе с Arcade Fire, Awolnation и Muse. Билеты на их концерты сегодня разлетаются за считанные дни, а слухи о новом релиз только подогревают интерес к будущему лайв. Nothing But Thieves уже этим летом на UPark Festival!
SWMRS (16/07)
Впервые об этих ребятах заговорили в Окленде (штат Калифорния) еще в середине 2000-х. Тогда они называли себя «Emily's Army» и даже успели выпустить под этим названием несколько студийных альбомов и EP. Вскоре группа переименовалась в более звучное SWMRS и с головой ушла сначала в панк-рок с налетом необработанных звуков Green Day, а после - и в более серф-панковое звучание. Но даже несмотря на свое панковской вероисповедания, SWMRS прекрасно подкованы в поп-культуре. А их любовь к студии Disney и Майли Сайрус находит воплощение в очередных хулиганских видео и хитах.