Poster Valery Meladze in Kyiv

 
Билеты Valeriy Meladze
10 november 19:30 tuesday
Valeriy Meladze
Event ended
Билеты Atlas Weekend Friends Edition
05 july 14:00 monday
Atlas Weekend Friends Edition
Event ended
Filter

Top events in Kyiv

Билеты Kureni Багряні
30 september 17:00
Kureni Багряні
Билеты Kureni Багряні
1 october 14:00
Kureni Багряні
Билеты MONOCONDA Live
1 october 18:00
MONOCONDA Live
Билеты Kureni Багряні
2 october 14:00
Kureni Багряні
Билеты KADNAY  Live
2 october 18:00
KADNAY Live
Билеты DRUHA RIKA. A charity concert
8 october 18:00
DRUHA RIKA. A charity concert
Билеты Лист незнайомки
8 october 18:00
Лист незнайомки
Билеты Okean Elzy
24 june 20:00
Okean Elzy
Билеты Mashyna Vremeny
11 november 19:30
Mashyna Vremeny

Valery Meladze

Genre
Pop

Buy Valery Meladze concert tickets in Kyiv

If you want to book and buy tickets to Valery Meladze in Kyiv, you can choose the appropriate event on this page. Here you can find information on all events in the capital with the participation of the famous artist. Tickets for the expected solo concert of Valeriy Meladze, which will take place on 10 November 2020 at the Ukraina Palace, are already on sale. Hurry up and book your tickets to get the best seats!

He has entered our lives beautifully

The name Valery Meladze does not require any introduction or explanation - it is difficult to find a person who does not know about the star's creative work. His songs are known by heart for several generations. Even years later, during his performances, Valery gives his all and to get there is a guarantee of a truly incredible aesthetic experience. His charisma and talent have won over millions of hearts, and his upcoming concerts are always a feast for the eyes of millions. 

Meladze comes from a family that has nothing to do with the performing arts. This did not stop him from taking piano lessons at a music school. Graduation marked the start of a career that spanned many years. His first musical auditions were with the "Dialogue" group, where he played with his brother Konstantin. His first album was a real lucky ticket, which opened the road to the Olympus of the national stage.

Meladze's concert activities

During his career, Meladze has performed duets and recorded hits with pop stars from Ukraine, Russia and other CIS countries. His luggage includes musicals and many soundtracks. The saying "a talented person is talented in everything" is just about Valeri! Ukraine is waiting for Meladze, fans are quickly buying tickets - hurry up to book seats to enjoy the show!

On October, 10th Valeri will visit the capital with his new concert programme "Free Flight". Unique, talented and charismatic - as fans call the singer. Songs filled with romance and true feelings, make the soul tremble. Even one of the albums was called The Last Romantic.

Meladze's inimitable style and exceptional vocals have made him one of the most celebrated performers in the former Soviet Union. He has been active for more than a quarter of a century and his concert career has encompassed thousands of performances. All of Valery's songs are hits, and all of them conquer the authoritative charts.

The author of almost all the lyrics is Valery's brother Konstantin. Such tracks as "Salute, Vera!" and "Beautiful" are also the work of his elder brother. The creative collaboration has borne extraordinary fruit, and the joint songs have won a huge number of awards. Such success and the love of the public have made the tandem a real brand, the quality of which no one doubts anymore - the incredible vocal abilities, the arrangements and the songs, deep in their meaning.

Their repertoire inspires, brings sincere joy to people and touches them deeply. If you have never been to a Valeriy Meladze concert, the performance in Kyiv is a great opportunity to do so!

Valery Meladze 2020 playbill

It might not be the lucky ticket that Valeri Meladze got in his time, but we guarantee that a ticket for Meladze's concert in Kyiv is a real blessing for his admirers! At TicketsBox you can book and buy tickets to Valery Meladze in Kyiv without extra charges and overpayments. Queues at the box office are a real ordeal, which is why we offer to order tickets online. 

TicketsBox is an online ticketing platform where you can select seats using a virtual seating chart. On this page, you'll find the current schedule for all upcoming events featuring the legendary performer.

билет на %s

Валерий Меладзе - Афиша в Киеве

Жанр
Поп

Купить билет на концерт Валерия Меладзе в Киеве

Если вы хотите забронировать и купить билеты на Валерия Меладзе в Киеве, вы можете выбрать подходящее событие на этой странице. Здесь собрана и упорядочена информация о всех столичных мероприятиях при участии знаменитого исполнителя. В продаже уже появились билеты на ожидаемый сольный концерт Меладзе, который состоится 10 ноября 2019 года в Дворце Украина. Успейте забронировать билеты, чтобы занять лучшие места в зале!

Он красиво вошел в нашу жизнь

Имя Валерий Меладзе не требует представления и объяснений — сложно найти человека, не знающего о творчестве звезды. Его песни знают наизусть уже несколько поколений. Даже спустя годы, во время выступлений Валерий выкладывается на полную, попасть туда — гарантия получить поистине невероятное эстетическое удовольствие. Харизма и талант певца покорили миллионы сердец, потому каждый предстоящий концерт ожидают как праздник. 

Меладзе вышел из семьи, не имеющей никакого отношения к сценическому творчеству. Это не помешало поступить на класс фортепиано в музыкальную школу. Ее окончание ознаменовало начало многолетней карьеры. Первые пробы на музыкальном поприще были в составе коллектива “Диалог”, где парень выступал вместе с братом Константином. Первый альбом стал настоящим счастливым билетом, который открыл дорогу к олимпу отечественной эстрады.

Концертная деятельность Меладзе

За свою карьеру, Меладзе выступал дуэтом и записывал хиты с эстрадными звездами Украины, России и других стран СНГ. В багаже мюзиклы и множество саундтреков. Высказывание “талантливый человек талантлив во всем” — это как раз о Валерии! Украина ждет Меладзе, поклонники быстро скупают билеты — успейте забронировать места, чтобы насладиться шоу!

Уже 10 октября Валерий посетит столицу с новой концертной программой «Свободный полет». Уникальный, талантливый и харизматичный — так называют певца поклонники. Песни, наполненные романтикой и подлинными чувствами, заставляют душу трепетать. Даже один из альбомов так и назывался “Последний романтик”.

Неподражаемый стиль Меладзе и незаурядный вокал сделали его одним из самых знаменитых исполнителей на постсоветском пространстве. Его творчество живет уже больше четверти столетия, а концертная деятельность насчитывает тысячи выступлений. Все песни Валерия становятся хитами, которым покоряются все авторитетные чарты.

Автором практически всех текстов выступает брат Валерия — Константин. Такие треки, как “Салют, Вера!” и “Красиво” — это также работа старшего брата. Творческое сотрудничество принесло необычайные плоды, а совместные песни получили огромное количество наград. Такой успех и любовь общественности сделали тандем настоящим брендом, качество которого уже не вызывает сомнений ни у кого — невероятные вокальные возможности, аранжировки и глубочайшие по смыслу песни.

Репертуар исполнителя несет людям вдохновение, вызывает искреннюю радость и трогает до глубины души. Если вы никогда не были на концерте Валерия Меладзе, выступление в Киеве — отличная возможность убедиться в вышеописанном!

Афиша Валерия Меладзе в 2019 году

Может это и не счастливый билет, который достался Валерию в свое время, но мы гарантируем, что билет на концерт Меладзе в Киеве настоящее счастье для почитателей его творчества! На сайте TicketsBox вы можете в удобное для себя время забронировать и купить билеты на Валерия Меладзе в Киеве без наценок и переплат. Очереди в кассах — настоящее испытание, поэтому мы и предлагаем заказать билеты онлайн. 

TicketsBox — билетная онлайн-платформа, где вы можете выбрать места с помощью виртуальной схемы зала. На этой странице вы найдете актуальное расписание всех предстоящих событий при участии легендарного исполнителя. 

Социальная активность