There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Top events in Kyiv

Билеты Skate rental
20 january 18:15
Skate rental
Билеты METALLICA Show S&M Tribute
5 april 19:00
METALLICA Show S&M Tribute
Билеты Oleg Vynnyk «Crazy Love»
25 november 19:00
Oleg Vynnyk «Crazy Love»
Билеты Festival Atlas Weekend 2021
7 july 14:00
Festival Atlas Weekend 2021
Билеты 1M1 Music Awards. 2020
11 december 18:00
1M1 Music Awards. 2020
Билеты Ice Show «Чаросвіт»
30 january 17:00
Ice Show «Чаросвіт»
Билеты Diesel Show. New Year's concert
26 february 19:00
Diesel Show. New Year's concert
Билеты Scriptonite
15 may 20:00
Scriptonite
Билеты Nothing But Thieves
2 december 20:00
Nothing But Thieves
Билеты SUHISHVILI
5 march 19:30
SUHISHVILI
Билеты Boombox
5 march 20:00
Boombox
Билеты Basta
26 june 20:00
Basta
Билеты Нейромонах Феофан
1 april 19:00
Нейромонах Феофан
Билеты IL DIVO
12 november 19:00
IL DIVO
Билеты ТНМК Jazzy Deluxe
20 february 19:00
ТНМК Jazzy Deluxe
Билеты Universe of the body: Inside the animals
30 october 10:00
Universe of the body: Inside the animals
Билеты Dinosaurs of the sea depths
11 december 10:00
Dinosaurs of the sea depths

Фото / Видео

5'nizza
5'nizza
5'nizza

5'nizza

Genre
Rock, Funk, Blues, Reggae

5'nizza concert in Kyiv: how will it be?

If you know the story of a soldier - a premature baby of war who does not remember how he was born and where, and his feet are always in the sand, because he lives in Jamaica. A guy who never threw anyone who only said no sometimes. And whose arrow was late, but in the apology he gave rain. If you know who we are talking about, then you are probably familiar with the work of a group from Kharkiv called 5'nizza.
Yes, we know that we know each other. Therefore, you will be interested in reading about the 5'nizza concert in Kyiv.
The team managed to reach the peak of popularity at the beginning of the new millennium in a random way. Having gathered for the Kazantip festival, which was then held in Crimea, the guys took a guitar and 25 of their disks with them. During the event, there was a power outage and the entire festival area was mired in darkness and silence. Sergey Babkin and Andrey Zaporozhets were not taken aback and just started playing their compositions sitting on the sand.
People began to approach them and just enjoy the songs. Thus, they met with Eduard Shumeyko, who offered to go on tour with him. And so it all began to spin. About 5'nizza group learned far beyond the borders of not only Kharkiv but also Ukraine. Oh yes. The guys sold all 25 CDs with their songs that very evening.
Since then, a lot of water has flowed: after the crazy popularity, the group disintegrated and after a long time its reunion. But we remain fans of 5'nizza for the sincerity and sincerity of the group.
Of course, both Andrei and Sergey exceeded the initial ones many times professionally, but the 5'nizza feature lies in the acoustic sound of the guitar and hip-hop-reggae-funk style of the group. They are “their own” on the board and remain so with their audience despite many years of separation.
Are you still in doubt whether to buy tickets or not? Should not be doing that. Look at the poster 5'nizza Kyiv and mark this day on the calendar. Indeed, this evening will be filled with soulfulness, drive and melody that only the members of the group are capable of.

5'nizza: albums

The songs of the group fit into three studio albums. The guys recall that their first (pirated) album was recorded for $ 30 - that was exactly the cost of an hour renting a recording studio. The entire collection was recorded once, and the cover was printed on a regular printer. But this did not stop the album from diverging in a large print run.
Later, Sergey and Andrey will officially reissue their debut release, “Friday” in 2003.
Two years later, the guys released their second album “O5”, which was more professional than the first and received quite positive reviews from critics, experts, and certainly the public.
The third album will be released as soon as 12 years in 2017 with the name “KU”. The work turned out to be quite easy and simple. After a long journey of an independent career, the team members with reunion were able to return to that childish and crazy time - the beginning of the “two thousandths”, when everything was still ahead.

5'nizza: popular hits

The most popular hits since the beginning of his career, but still play are such compositions:

  1. "Jamaica",
  2. "Soldier",
  3. "Strela",
  4. “Ti kidal”
  5. “Ya ne toi...”

We are sure that you can easily remember and sing any of these songs.
From the new stage after the reunion, I would like to note the composition “Vverh”, which is filled with life-affirming and philosophical meaning.
The song “I believe in you” turned out to be very kind and positive. With her presentation, the 5'nizza reunion was marked.
And the rhythmic jazz-funk song “Chelovek dojdya” and beatbox from Sergey Babkin.
By the way, if you didn’t know, then the 5'nizza group in their compositions always used only one instrument - a guitar. The musicians skillfully imitated the lack of other instruments with their voice and beatbox.

5'nizza: why is it worth going to a concert in Kyiv?

Creativity 5'nizza is a whole generation, a kind of musical niche that is full of simplicity, lightness and rhythm, but not without philosophy and its principles.
To attend the performance Friday Kyiv is to make a certain comeback as a child, during a period of fun and fun, when everything in life turns out by itself because you are in harmony with the world and from the heart enjoy such close-meaning compositions.
This evening, as always, four will meet Andrey Zaporozhets, Sergey Babkin, a guitar and a grateful audience. Good old favourite songs will sound, the group will also introduce you to new compositions, but always in the unchanged corporate style of 5'nizza.
Agree, because, during the period of electronic music and all kinds of special effects, I want to visit a cosy acoustic concert, where nothing distracts from the talent of the artists. And only sincere music unites hearts.

A nice addition is that 5'nizza tickets in Kyiv can be purchased online. And this means that making a gift to yourself or to please your loved ones is easy.

Мероприятий нет чтобы не пропустить когда появятся!
Фильтр

Топ события в Киеве

Билеты M1 Music Awards. 2021
11 декабря 18:00
M1 Music Awards. 2021
Билеты Нейромонах Феофан
1 апреля 19:00
Нейромонах Феофан
Билеты IL DIVO
12 ноября 19:00
IL DIVO

Фото / Видео

5'nizza
5'nizza
5'nizza

5'nizza

Концерт 5'nizza в Киеве: как все будет?

Если вам известна история про солдата - недоношенного ребенка войны, который не помнит, как он родился и где, а его ноги всегда в песке, потому что живет на Ямайке. Парня, который не кидал никого никогда, который говорил только нет иногда. И чья стрела опоздала, но в извинение он подарил дождь. Если вы знаете, о ком идет речь, то наверняка знакомы с творчеством группы из Харькова под названием 5'nizza.
Да, мы знаем, что знакомы. Поэтому почитать про концерт 5'nizza в Киеве вам будет интересно.
Пика популярности коллективу удалось достичь в начале нового миллениума абсолютно случайным способом. Собравшись на фестиваль Kazantip, который тогда еще проходил в Крыму, ребята захватили с собой гитару и 25 своих дисков. Во время мероприятия случился перебой с электропитанием и вся территория фестиваля погрязла в темноте и тишине. Сергей Бабкин и Андрей Запорожец не растерялись и просто начали играть свои композиции сидя на песке. 
К ним начали подходить люди и просто наслаждаться песнями. Таким образом они познакомились с Эдуардом Шумейко, который предложил отправиться с ним в тур. Вот так все и закрутилось-завертелось. О группе 5'nizza узнали далеко за пределами не только Харькова, но и Украины. Ах, да. Все 25 дисков со своими песнями ребята распродали в тот же вечер.
С того момента много воды утекло: за безумной популярностью последовал распад группы и через долгое время ее воссоединение. Но мы все равно остаемся поклонниками 5'nizza за искренность и душевность группы. 
Конечно, в профессиональном плане и Андрей, и Сергей превзошли себя начальных во много раз, но фишка 5'nizza кроется в акустическом звучании гитары и хип-хоп-регги-фанк стилю группы. Они в доску “свои” и остаются такими со своей публикой несмотря на долгие годы разлуки. 
Вы еще сомневаетесь, покупать билеты или нет? Смотрите на афиша 5'nizza Киев и отмечайте этот день в календаре. Ведь именно этот вечер будет наполнен душевностью, драйвом и мелодичностью на которую только способны участники группы.

5'nizza: альбомы

Композиции группы вместились в три студийных альбома. Ребята вспоминают, что первый свой (пиратский) альбом записали за 30 долларов - именно столько стоил час аренды студии звукозаписи. Весь сборник был записан с одного раза, а обложка распечатана на обычном принтере. Но это не помешало расходиться альбому большим тиражом.
Позже Сергей и Андрей переиздадут уже официально свою дебютный релиз “Пятница” в 2003 году.
Через два года парни выпускают второй альбом “О5”, который отличался большей профессиональностью от первого и получил довольно положительные оценки критиков, экспертов, ну и несомненно публики.
Третий альбом выйдет аж через 12 лет в 2017 году с названием “КУ”. Работа получилась и сама довольно легкой и простой. После долгого пути самостоятельной карьеры участники коллектива с воссоединением смогли вернуться в то ребяческое и сумасшедшее время - начало “двухтысячных”, когда все еще было впереди.

5'nizza: популярные хиты 

Самыми популярными хитами с начала карьеры, но играют до сих пор являются такие композиции:

  1. “Ямайка”,
  2. “Солдат”,  
  3. “Стрела”,
  4. “Ты кидал”,
  5. “Я не той…”.

Уверены, что любую из этих песен вы с легкостью вспомните и напоете. 
Из нового этапа после воссоединения хочется отметить композицию “Вверх”, которая наполнена жизнеутверждающим и философским смыслом.
Очень доброй и позитивной получилась песня “I believe in you”. С ее презентации ознаменовалось воссоединение 5'nizza. 
И ритмичную джазово - фанковую композицию “Человек дождя” и битбоксом от Сергея Бабкина.
К слову, если вы не знали, то группа 5'nizza в своих композициях всегда использовала только один инструмент - гитару. Нехватку остальных инструментов музыканты умело имитировали с помощью собственного голоса и битбокса.

5'nizza: почему стоит пойти на концерт в Киеве?

Творчество 5'nizza - это целое поколение, своеобразная музыкальная ниша, которая полна простоты, легкости и ритма, но не лишена философии и своих собственных принципов.Посетить выступление Пятница Киев - это совершить определенный камбэк в ребячество, в период веселья и фана, когда все в жизни получается само собой, потому что ты в гармонии с миром и от души насладиться такими близкими по смыслу композициями.В этот вечер, как всегда, встретятся четверо: Андрей Запорожец, Сергей Бабкин, гитара и благодарная публика. Будут звучать старые-добрые любимые песни, также группа познакомит вас с новыми композициями, но обязательно в неизменном фирменном стиле 5'nizza.Согласитесь, ведь в период электронной музыки и всевозможных спецэффектов так хочется посетить уютный акустический концерт, где ничто не отвлекает от таланта артистов. И только искренняя музыка объединяет сердца.

Приятным дополнением станет то, что билеты 5'nizza в Киеве можно приобрести онлайн. А это значит, что сделать подарок себе или порадовать своих близких проще простого.