Билеты SUHISHVILI

SUHISHVILI from 05.03.2021 to 08.03.2021. Palace Ukraine

Kyiv · Palace Ukraine
510 - 2940 грн.
Genre : Show··Concert·

National Ballet of Georgia "Sukhishvili"
Charge yourself with the power of positiveness, give joy! "The Eighth Wonder of the World", "Storm on the Stage", this is what this fiery band is called. 100 dancers and 2500 costumes, an amazing orchestra and unique instruments, a unique atmosphere and an exceptional Georgian energy. Their performances are constantly awaited by millions of viewers around the world. Their dance defies the laws of gravity!
The show of the National Ballet of Georgia has no analogues. For 3 generations, the dynasty has been leading the ballet, passing on to its descendants both national and family traditions and experience, reviving the culture of Georgian dance, which has become a world-famous phenomenon. They influence world fashion; they make films and write books about them.
For many years "Sukhishvili" has been gathering full houses, they were applauded by the legendary La Scala and countless other world venues. Their dance technique and precision of movement are admired, and their unique stage images delight. Hurry up to get the best tickets in advance!

You will remember this holiday forever!

Photo/Video

SUHISHVILI <span> from 05.03.2021 to 08.03.2021. Palace Ukraine</span>
SUHISHVILI from 05.03.2021 to 08.03.2021. Palace Ukraine
510 - 2940 грн.

Similar events

Билеты Diesel Show. New Year's concert
26 february 19:00
Diesel Show. New Year's concert
Билеты Scriptonite
15 may 20:00
Scriptonite
Билеты Nothing But Thieves
2 december 20:00
Nothing But Thieves
Билеты Musical stories of Love
14 february 19:00
Musical stories of Love
Билеты A magical evening with classics
14 february 19:00
A magical evening with classics
Билеты NOTRE DAME DE PARIS Le Concert
20 february 19:30
NOTRE DAME DE PARIS Le Concert
Билеты Concert program "Soul in Love"
25 february 19:00
Concert program "Soul in Love"
Билеты Ігор ГУБЕРМАН
27 february 19:00
Ігор ГУБЕРМАН

Билеты СУХИШВИЛИ

СУХИШВИЛИ с 05.03.2021 по 08.03.2021. Дворец Украина

Киев · Дворец Украина
510 - 2940 грн.

Национальный балет Грузии «Сухишвили»
Заряжайтесь силой позитива, дарите радость! «Восьмое чудо света», «шторм на сцене», именно так называют этот зажигательный коллектив. 100 танцоров и 2500 костюмов, удивительный оркестр и уникальные инструменты, неповторимая атмосфера и исключительная грузинская энергетика. Их выступлений постоянно ждут миллионы зрителей по всему миру. Их танец бросает вызов законам гравитации!
Шоу Национального балета Грузии не имеет аналогов. На протяжении 3-х поколений балетом руководит династия, передавая своим потомкам как национальные, так и семейные традиции и опыт, возрождая культуру грузинского танца, ставшего всемирно известным феноменом. Они влияют на мировую моду, про них снимают фильмы и пишут книги.
Уже много лет «Сухишвили» собирают полные залы, им стоя аплодировала легендарная La Scala и бесчисленное множество других мировых площадок. Техникой их танца и точностью движений восхищаются, а неповторимые сценические образы вызывают восторг. Успейте приобрести лучшие билеты заранее!

Этот праздник вы запомните навсегда!

Фото/Видео

СУХИШВИЛИ с 05.03.2021 по 08.03.2021. Дворец Украина
510 - 2940 грн.

Похожие мероприятия

Билеты Скриптонит
15 мая 20:00
Скриптонит
Билеты Nothing But Thieves
2 декабря 20:00
Nothing But Thieves
Билеты NOTRE DAME DE PARIS Le Concert
20 февраля 19:30
NOTRE DAME DE PARIS Le Concert
Билеты Евгений Дога. Король вальса.
28 февраля 19:00
Евгений Дога. Король вальса.